Contact

Navaka Transport AS

E-post: navaka@navaka.ee
Telefon: +372 626 4020
Faks:     +372 626 4021

Aadress: Paljassaare tee 41, 10313 Tallinn

Registrikood: 10165133
KMKR nr: EE100076950

Daily door to door small deliveries and fast partial loads

Triinu PaltserPlanner / from Estonia to Finland

+372 626 4025

+372 56 219 187

triinu@navaka.ee

Steffen KonsaPlanner / from Finland to Estonia

+372 626 4022

+372 56 215187

steffen@navaka.ee

Full loads and partial loads, project transport

Taivo RoogerHead of Department

+372 626 4024

+372 56 932 187

taivo@navaka.ee

Marko MäepeaPlanner / from Estonia to Finland, Sweden and Norway

+372 626 4031

+372 56 848 187

marko@navaka.ee

Robert LilleõisPlanner / from Finland to Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

+372 626 4027

+372 56 258 187

robert@navaka.ee

Mari VahtramäeAssistant planner

+372 56 566 187

mari@navaka.ee

Local (EE) distribution and warehouse services

Administration

Kaili SmittSecretary

+372 626 4020

navaka@navaka.ee

Jelena MorjakinaChief Accountant

+372 626 4028

jelena@navaka.ee

Irina PettriAssistant Accountant

+372 626 4028

irina@navaka.ee

Villu AllikbergFleet Manager

+372 626 4032

villu@navaka.ee

Mark MinkovskiChief Executive Officer

+372 626 4024

+372 56 577 187

mark@navaka.ee

Vadim DementjevMember of the board

+372 626 4020

vadim@navaka.ee

Janek MinkovskiMember of the board

+372 626 4023

janek@navaka.ee